Sermons

Sunday, August 9, 2020

Love is Our Purpose

Romans 12:1–2 Matthew 28:16–20 Matthew 22:34–40 Mark 11:22–24

Sunday, August 2, 2020

Demetrius Booker

Luke 4:18–19 Matthew 5:13–16 Ecclesiastes 1:9 Matthew 4:15–16

Sunday, July 26, 2020

Free to Grow

Romans 8:31–39 Psalm 121:3

Sunday, July 19, 2020

Never Unnoticed

Psalm 139:1–5 Matthew 13:36–43

Sunday, July 12, 2020

Receiving the Word of the Kingdom

Matthew 13:18–23 Proverbs 6:6–11

Sunday, July 5, 2020

Breaking Free From the System

Sunday, June 28, 2020

The Kingdom of God

Sunday, June 14, 2020

Perseverance Produces Hope

Sunday, June 7, 2020

Trinity Sunday

Sunday, March 15, 2020

3rd Sunday in Lent

Zephaniah 3:17 John 4:4–18 John 4:27–30

View all