Sermons

Sunday, September 20, 2020

God's Love

Romans 5:8 2 Corinthians 5:17 John 16:33 John 14:26

Sunday, September 13, 2020

Celebration of Walnut st. Building

Sunday, September 6, 2020

Sycamore House

Sunday, August 30, 2020

The Presence of God

Psalm 139:7–10 Ephesians 1:15–23 Psalm 46:1–2 Psalm 46:10–11 2 Corinthians 4:8–12

Sunday, August 23, 2020

Beeattitudes

Matthew 5:1–12

Sunday, August 9, 2020

Love is Our Purpose

Romans 12:1–2 Matthew 28:16–20 Matthew 22:34–40 Mark 11:22–24

Sunday, August 2, 2020

Demetrius Booker

Luke 4:18–19 Matthew 5:13–16 Ecclesiastes 1:9 Matthew 4:15–16

Sunday, July 26, 2020

Free to Grow

Romans 8:31–39 Psalm 121:3

Sunday, July 19, 2020

Never Unnoticed

Psalm 139:1–5 Matthew 13:36–43

Sunday, July 12, 2020

Receiving the Word of the Kingdom

Matthew 13:18–23 Proverbs 6:6–11

View all